Life Lesson #12911

Honor Your Efforts.

(Effective January 29, 2011)

Per my email, see below for some comps.

What I realized: If I had the money, I could and probably would hire a professional to do this with professional models.

What I also realized: Because I am not willing to pay a professional photog and models, do my photos cut it?  For now, yeah, they do.

What I should always realize: Sharing my days and experiences with you helps and does feel better. Showing you these pictures gives you a peek into my day.  Going at this alone can be really overwhelming, but I always have you.  That’s just awesome.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(These still need to be edited via photoshop. Hope you like.)

January 30, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

